Real Estate

In addition to our experience and expertise, our success is based on our openness. We are not committed to specific sectors but adapt our business flexibly to local economic and cultural conditions. We know very well what the different markets need to be able to evolve and respond with tailor-made solutions, according to our customers' wishes.


The objective is to set up and manage a real estate portfolio of commercial real estate in Germany for its own portfolio.
For this we are constantly looking for new investment opportunities, mainly in the areas of office and retail as inventory or project development.

 

Requirements - Office:

In the office sector, we invest in cities with more than 100,000 inhabitants, with a focus on West Germany. The preferred locations are A and B locations in the respective submarkets. The objects should have at least a rentable area of approx. 3,000m².

 

Requirements - Retail:

In retail, we also invest in cities with 100,000 or more inhabitants, with a focus on West Germany. In mixed-use commercial buildings, we value A and B locations in pedestrian areas from a retail point of view.

Furthermore in question are also nationwide retail parks. Mandatory is a grocer / discounter as anchor tenant.


For questions and offers we are at your disposal.

Maren Essigke
immobilien@melchers.de
Tel: +49 421 17 69 12 64

Immobilien

Unser Erfolg beruht neben unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz auf unserer Offenheit. Wir sind nicht festgelegt auf bestimmte Branchen, sondern passen unser Geschäft flexibel lokalen wirtschaftlichen und kulturellen Gegebenheiten an. Wir wissen sehr genau, was die verschiedenen Märkte brauchen, um sich weiterentwickeln zu können und reagieren darauf mit maßgeschneiderten Angeboten, ganz nach den Wünschen unserer Kunden.


Zielsetzung ist der Aufbau und das Management eines Immobilienportfolios von Gewerbeimmobilien in Deutschland für den eigenen Bestand.

Hierfür sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Investitionsmöglichkeiten, schwerpunktmäßig in den Bereichen Büro und Einzelhandel als Bestand oder Projektentwicklung.

 

Anforderungsprofil Büro:

Im Bereich Büro investieren wir in Städten ab 100.000 Einwohner mit dem Schwerpunkt Westdeutschland. Die bevorzugten Standorte sind A- und B-Lagen in den jeweiligen Teilmärkten. Die Objekte sollten mindestens eine vermietbare Fläche von ca. 3.000m² besitzen.

 

Anforderungsprofil Einzelhandel:

Im Bereich Einzelhandel investieren wir ebenfalls in Städten ab 100.000 Einwohner mit dem Schwerpunkt Westdeutschland. Bei gemischt genutzten Geschäftshäusern schätzen wir A- und B-Lagen in Fußgängerzonen aus Einzelhandelssicht. 

Des Weiteren kommen ebenfalls bundesweit Fachmarktzentren in Frage. Zwingend erforderlich ist ein Lebensmittler / Discounter als Ankermieter.

 

Für Fragen und Angebote stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Mike Müller  Arne Meemken
mmueller@melchers.de     meemken@melchers.de
Tel: +49 421 17 69 12 59    Tel: +49 421 17 69 13 38