END-TO-END SOLUTIONS FOR SMOOTH PRODUCTION

maschienen_anlagen.png
PLANT AND MACHINERY

Our highly qualified specialists take care of the technical infrastructure in almost every sector of industrial production – including agriculture, the automotive and aerospace industries, and energy production and supply, to name but a few – as well as in mass and niche production. Our range of services encompasses the import/export, delivery, installation and maintenance of plant and machinery to and from Asia.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
APA-Kandt GmbH
ersatzteile.png
SPARE PARTS AND AFTER-SALES SERVICE

We offer all types of spare and maintenance parts from a single source – for every branch of industry. Our after-sales teams in Asia and Europe purchase the parts and take care of the consolidation and logistics in addition to quality assurance prior to delivery. They also provide assistance with installation and maintenance of the plant and machinery on site.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
APA-Kandt GmbH
Overseas Automotive GmbH
satelliten.png
SEMI-FINISHED PRODUCTS AND RAW MATERIALS

With the procurement and trading of raw materials and prefabricated raw material forms, we play our part in ensuring that local manufacturing industry has access to international procurement markets and that its goods gain access to the relevant target markets.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
Melchers Techimport GmbH
Melchers (H.K.) Ltd.
sport.png
SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT TECHNOLOGY

Our company is also an organiser of unusual sport and leisure projects. We design and implement suitable technological solutions, undertake project liaison activities and, if necessary, take care of actual operation. Impressive examples of our ventures in this field include a number of attractive wakeboard and indoor winter sports centres and the Sky Tower in Singapore, the highest free-standing observation tower in Asia.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
Sky Tower PTE Ltd.
Lotus Lake Leisure Ltd

Komplettlösungen für eine reibungslose Fertigung

maschienen_anlagen.png
Maschinen und Anlagen

Unsere hoch qualifizierten Spezialisten sorgen für die technische Infrastruktur in fast allen Bereichen der produzierenden Industrie – in der Landwirtschaft, der Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie, der Energieförderung und -versorgung, um nur einige wenige zu nennen, sowie weit darüber hinaus in Nischen- und Massenproduktionen. Unser Dienstleistungsspektrum umfasst den Handel, die Lieferung sowie die Installation und Wartung von Maschinen und Anlagen in oder aus Asien.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
APA-Kandt GmbH
ersatzteile.png
Ersatzteile und After-Sales-Service

Alle Arten von Wartungs- und Ersatzteilen bieten wir komplett aus einer Hand – für jede Art von Industrie. Unsere After-Sales-Teams in Asien und Europa kaufen die Teile ein, kümmern sich um die Konsolidierung und Logistik sowie vor der Auslieferung um die Qualitätssicherung. Ebenso helfen sie bei der fachgerechten Installation und Wartung der Anlagen vor Ort.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
APA-Kandt GmbH
Overseas Automotive GmbH
halbzeuge.png
Halbzeuge und Rohstoffe

Mit der Beschaffung und dem Handel von Rohstoffen und vorgefertigten Rohmaterialformen tragen wir dazu bei, dass die lokale weiterverarbeitende Industrie Zugang zu internationalen Beschaffungsmärkten bekommt bzw. ihre Waren die entsprechenden Zielmärkte erreichen.

Melchers Techexport GmbH
Melchers Techimport GmbH
Melchers (H.K.) Ltd.
sport.png
Sport & Unterhaltungstechnologie

Auch außergewöhnliche Sport- und Freizeitprojekte kommen aus unserem Hause. Wir konzipieren und realisieren passende technologische Lösungen, übernehmen die Projektvermittlung und bei Bedarf den laufenden Betrieb. Eindrucksvolle Beispiele für unsere Kompetenz sind verschiedene attraktive Wakeboard- und Indoor-Wintersportanlagen oder der Sky Tower in Singapur, der höchste freistehende Aussichtsturm Asiens. 

Melchers Techexport GmbH
Sky Tower PTE Ltd.
Lotus Lake Leisure Ltd.