Our employees hold the key

We attach great importance to job satisfaction and highly motivated employees. Our aim is long-term growth in step with our personnel, which is why we work with them to develop career models and individual career prospects.

 

To this end we collaborate with a number of training and post-experience education institutes which offer specific training qualifications, for example the Bremen Institute for Trade and Transport. Other options include in-service courses, work placements at Melchers, and periods of work abroad in our companies or branches.

 

The important factor is that every training activity fits in with the personal talents and goals of the employees in question. This way they can develop their potential and play their part in ensuring the high quality of our services in years to come.

Auf unsere Mitarbeiter kommt es an

Die Zufriedenheit und Motivation am Arbeitsplatz ist uns wichtig. Wir möchten langfristig mit unseren Mitarbeitern wachsen und entwickeln deshalb gemeinsam mit ihnen individuelle Perspektiven und Karrieremodelle.

 

Eigens dazu arbeiten wir mit verschiedenen Aus- und Weiterbildungseinrichtungen zusammen, die spezielle Maßnahmen zur Weiterqualifizierung anbieten – wie z.B. mit dem Bremer Institut für Handel und Verkehr e.V. Ebenso möglich sind berufsbegleitende Studiengänge, spezielle Praktika in unserem Hause oder Auslandsaufenthalte in unseren Unternehmen und Niederlassungen.

 

Entscheidend ist, dass jede Maßnahme den persönlichen Talenten und Zielen des jeweiligen Mitarbeiters entspricht. Nur so kann er sein Potenzial entfalten und dazu beitragen, die hohe Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen auch in Zukunft sicherzustellen.